All Conference Girls' Hoops

Click here for All SWC Boys' Basketball Selections

First Team

Maranda Nyborg Bethel

Brianna Meekins Kolbe Cathedral

Gabby Arterberry New Fairfield

Nicole Vivian New Milford

Cyleigh Wilson Newtown

Amy Sapenter Newtown

Aizhanique Mayo Notre Dame

Ciara Brown Notre Dame

Molly Flanagan Pomperaug

Kate Joyce Weston

All Patriot

Vicky Gracy Bethel

Brooke Lacey Bethel

MacKenzie O'Rouke Immaculate

Emily Grob Joel Barlow

Michelle Pringle Kolbe Cathedral

Ally Teklits New Fairfield

Sydney O'Conner New Fairfield

Kayla Tilus Notre Dame

Yamani McCollough Notre Dame

Taylor Gibbs Notre Dame

All Colonial

Courtney Delahanty Brookfield

Amanda Zudra Bunnell

Emily Lange Masuk

Carlie Smith Newtown

Juliette Cryder Newtown

Shea Murphy Newtown

Maddie Villa Pomperaug

Cara McGettigan Pomperaug

Marina Lambiase Pomperaug

Abby Anka Stratford

Honorable Mention

Mia Prazeres Bethel

Mackenzie Sam Brookfield

Mariana Travarelli Bunnell

Grace Soltis Immaculate

Sophia Mingachos Immaculate

Charlotte Miller Joel Barlow

Robin Selette Kolbe Cathedral

Grace Yeager Masuk

Abby Flanagan New Fairfield

Emma Magazu Newtown

Rebecca Alicea Newtown

Erin Harris Notre Dame

Jada Stietzel Pomperaug

Alex Rafferty Pomperaug

Kenna Winslow Weston

Please note, names spelled as provided; corrections made when recognized. Please email for corrections.

Newtown's Amy Sapenter dribbles during the SWC championship game against Notre Dame.

Visit The SWC Website For Standings And Schedules

  • White Facebook Icon

© 2019